Resin Master customer feedback - 2018              see news and update pages for work images 

"Very satisfied in every aspect . Would use the company again"

Installed just in time for Christmas!. Thanks for the 40 out of 40 score

40/40

Mr and Mrs Capon

Ipswich

21st December 2018

"Excellent service, the lads that did it were a credit to your firm"

Having an experienced and confident team of installers makes a real difference. Thanks for the 40 out of 40 score

40/40

Mrs Bond

Ipswich

13th December 2018

"Very Good overall"

Thanks for being so flexible with the installation date and the 40 out of 40 score

40/40

Mr Hart

Crowfield

28th November 2018

"Very Good"

Thanks for the 40 out of 40 score, enjoy your new installation

40/40

Mr Harrison

Ipswich

28th November 2018

"The service was excellent. Nick and his team did a fantastic job"

 

Thanks for the feedback and the 40 out of 40 score

40/40

Mr and Mrs Hood

Little Waldingfield

23rd November 2018

"Very quick and efficient, friendly staff"

 

Enjoy your new resin drive, thanks for the 40 out of 40 score

40/40

Mr and Mrs Cohen

Swardeston

16th November 2018

"Really helpful, pleasant workmen. Work completed quickly and really well"

 

Thanks for the feedback we have great fitting teams that are very proud of

39/40

Mr and Mrs Ling

Ipswich

7th November 2018

"Very organised, reliable, friendly, hardworking. Good at keeping in touch throughout"

 

Superb to hear, many thanks.

40/40

Mrs Baker

Ipswich

1st November 2018

"Excellent service from start to finish.Would happily recommend without a worry"

 

Thank you for the feedback and the 40 out of 40 score, enjoy your new patio area

40/40

Mr & Mrs Day

Colchester

31st October 2018

"Matt and the others in the team have been absolutely brilliant. We could not have received a better service. Driveway and patio look superb"

 

That is so good to hear, thank you for the feedback and the 40 out of 40 score

40/40

Mr Peters

Felixstowe

26th October 2018

"Very Satisfactory"

 

Thank you for choosing Resin Master.

38/40

Mrs Snell

Kesgrave

11th November 2018

Thank you for choosing Resin Master and the 40 out of 40 score

40/40

B Stevenson

Bildeston

5th November 2018

"Very good, excellent piece of work"

Thank you for the 40 out of 40 score, the new path looked fantastic

40/40

A Page

Stowmarket

25th October 2018

"Absolutely first class from start to finish. A good surveyor, very helpful a good team who laid the mix. The drive looks superb"

Fantastic to hear that you are so pleased with the team, service and product. Thank you, for the 40 out of 40 score

40/40

Mr Verguson

Clare

3rd October 2018

"Excellent workmen, hard working and polite. They are a great asset to your company"

Thank you, for the 40 out of 40 score and the recognition for the installation team. They are a great bunch, hard working and they really know what they are doing. Great skills and experience 

40/40

Mr and Mrs Rudge

Haverhill

28th September 2018

"Excellent service and work, done on time"

Thank you, for the 40 out of 40 score 

40/40

Mr Perryman

Woodbridge

28th August 2018

"Very pleased with both the work done and the attitude of the workmen"

Thank you, for the feedback. The knowledge and professional workmanship helps ensure we provide the best products on the market 

40/40

S Cotter

Wickham Market

27th August 2018

"The team were courteous and worked through the intense heat to transform my driveway and patio. The actual date of starting was as anticipated at the order stage. I was kept informed at each stage of the work"

Thank you, the team are really hard workers as review after review suggests, were are very proud of our skilled and dedicated team of fitters.

40/40

Mrs Howard

Southwold

27th August 2018

"Excellent service from start to finish, everyone was brilliant. The resin looks fantastic it has transformed the look of our house. Great Job (Lads were brilliant)"

Thank you, it was with great pride that I read that review.

40/40

Mr T and Mrs L Osborn

Diss

22nd August 2018

"The workmen arrived on time, were polite and carried out the work with no issues"

Thank you for the 40 out of 40 score you can now enjoy you new passageway for many years..

40/40

Mrs Scholey

Ipswich

20th August 2018

"Workmanship was first class and they were very polite, and appreciated cups of tea or cold drinks! We would recommend you to anyone"

Thank you for the 40 out of 40 score and your kind words.

40/40

K Scarff

Hadleigh

3rd August 2018

"This is the second time I have used Resin Master. Overall I am very satisfied with their work. On this occasion the reliability, on the admin side, was not up to my expectations."

Thank you for the feedback. It is always really disappointing not to have excelled in all areas and clearly our communication and organisation regarding the work schedule let us down on this occasion. I am sorry that we failed in that area. Thank you for the complimentary feedback about the work that was carried out.

33/40

Mr Jolley

Holbrook

3rd August 2018

"So impressed with the workmanship and speed in which everything was done to our satisfaction"

Thank you for the positive feedback

40/40

M Quick

Gestingthorpe

1st August 2018

"An excellent service all round, would recommend this company to everyone. Sorry about the delay returning the feedback form but I have been waiting for rain. The result was perfect no puddles at all"

Thank you for the positive feedback

40/40

Mr and Mrs Bush

Diss

1st August 2018

"Very pleased with finished driveway. The lads that did the work were very friendly, polite, tidy. My only negative was the lack of contact about when the work would be done - but very happy overall."

Delighted to hear the lads continue their great work

40/40

R Chilvers

Bury St Edmunds

30th July 2018

"The men worked extremely hard and met their target"

Thank you for the positive feedback

40/40

Mr King

Kesgrave

20th July 2018

"Great service for sales and installation. Installers coped well with a late aggregate delivery"

40 out of 40, many thanks for the feedback, the installation team are a hard working, experienced bunch.

40/40

C.A. Chant

Ongar

15th July 2018

"Excellent, we were kept informed of when and what was to be done"

Another 40 out of 40, so pleased you are happy with the work

40/40

Mrs Jones

Martlesham Heath

13th July 2018

"Very satisfactory and efficient, the work has been greatly admired"

Thank you for contracting us to do this project for you. The team said that it looked great 

40/40

Mr Aldous

Ipswich

12th July 2018

"The period from deposit payment was way too long before anyone appeared on site, but once they got here Wayne and Matt were first rate for groundwork. They went away for the tarmac installation but the work was good. Then Stuart and Jay did a 1st rate completion"

Firstly thank you for the kind words about the team and the 40 out of 40 score. I note your comment regarding the time delay, we had a long winter that disturbed the schedule and totally accept that from February to the beginning of July is far longer than any of us would have liked to see.

40/40

Mr Jolly

Stowmarket

10th July 2018

"The guys worked very hard in very hot conditions. We were thrilled with the quality of their work. Amazing!!"

Amazing is what we think of our team too! They are a great bunch and really know what they are doing - thank you for your wonderful feedback

40/40

A Harper

Lowestoft

29th June 2018

"Very good, would like it to have been completed earlier but bad winter and we understand you are about to employ more people"

Very pleased that you like your drive so much, we are beginning to get back on track with the schedule having had all the fine weather. We still need more grounds people, our drives are proving to be very popular

40/40

Mr Roper

Lowestoft

20st June 2018

"The service provided was efficient, excellently carried out by a very good humoured crew. We were kept informed every step of the way which we appreciated - top marks"

Thank you for the feedback, great to hear good reports about the team. Thanks for the 40 out of 40 score.

40/40

Mr and Mrs Wesley-Smith

Beccles

20th June 2018

"Very good and hard working installation team. Polite and professional. Good communication from the on-site team, communication from the office could be improved"

Thank you for the 40 out of 40 score, great to hear the installation team are doing such a good job. We have picked up on the communication from the office.

40/40

Mr and Mrs Gregory

Eye

15th June 2018

"Frustrated at times by a lack of return phone calls"

Very pleased to see the 40 out of 40 for the completed work but disappointed that you have had frustration with the communication. The office based team has been increased to help with the back room operations which will help with communications.

40/40

V. Stanbrook

Framlingham

9th June 2018

"Another great job done by two very able and friendly lads. We would recommend them without hesitation"

Thanks again, a large amount of our business comes from recommendation, it is good for our business to do a great job every time!

40/40

Mr Testoni

Aldeburgh

23rd May 2018

"Excellent by both lots of men. Couldn't fault at all. Would have no problems in recommending"

Thank you for another 40 out of 40 score for the team

40/40

Mr Hosking

Oulton Broad

22nd May 2018

"Very efficient and friendly staff, well pleased with the finish and the clearing up. Would thoroughly recommend to our friends "

Thank you for the great feedback - I hope you are enjoying your patio

40/40

Mr Mann

Ipswich

15th May 2018

"Good Service"

Thank you for coming to us for your drive

37/40

Mrs Salisbury

Framlingham

9th May 2018

"Very clean and tidy workers in all they did. Totally pleased with the result. Left site in a clean and tidy state"

Thanks for the extra pluses on the feedback - we have a great team of fitters

40++/40

Mr and Mrs Gratton

Thetford

8th May 2018

"Very Good service. Issues with resin delivery but sorted very quickly"

It's great to get a 40 out of 40 despite a little disruption - thank you

40/40

Mr Pavitt

Chelmsford

26th April 2018

"From initial contact, survey, visit to the show site in Rendlesham, to completion of work, a friendly and excellent service"

That is a lovely piece of feedback, thank you

40/40

R Palmer

Chelmsford

14th April 2018

"looking forward to see how it is after months of use, following the summer and next winter"

We are confident that you will be delighted with your new drive like most of customers

34/40

Mr Manby

Colchester

10th April 2018

"Very pleased with the result"

Delighted that you are happy with the completed job, enjoy your new driveway

38/40

M. Flynn

Felixstowe

21st April 2018

"Very satisfactory, good communication, cheerful and hard working work force"

Thank you for your feedback, we are very proud of our fitting team and the great work they do

Mr Cook

Ipswich

26th April 2018

"Very good services"

Thank you for the feedback

40/40

Mr Paternoster

Pettistree

11th April 2018

"The best of workmanship - from management to professional workman - very satisfied customer - thank you"

Our first ever 41 out of 40, fantastic thank you

41/40

Mr Bridger

Lower Somersham

10th April 2018

"Very efficient, a top quality result"

40 out of 40, so pleased that you are happy with your new drive

40/40

Mr Grosvenor

Eye

7th April 2018

"Excellent service throughout, Very good quality finish. Men doing both parts of the job have been really pleasant and very reliable"

40 out of 40, thank you for your kind words

40/40

Mrs Thompson

Hadleigh

5th April 2018

Happy to recommend Resin Master

Thank you for your business

40/40

Mr Page

Beccles

5th April 2018

"Excellent"

Sometimes it is the single word reviews that say it all - and the 40 out of 40 score

40/40

A Moreton

Beccles

26th March 2018

"Workmen very co-operative and attentive to details. Looks perfect and tidily finished off"

 

Thank you for the positive feedback. Enjoy your new driveway

39/40

Mr Anderson

Woodbridge

20th March 2018

"Excellent - again"

Thanks for coming back again for more work and the 40 out of 40 score

40/40

Mr Gray

Norton

20th March 2018

"The service was great, and the work was carried out in the time scales promised"

Thank you for the positive feedback and the 40 out of 40 score

40/40

R Daelman

Harwich

14th March 2018

"Overall the service was very good"

Very pleased that you are happy with the service and the work the team did

40/40

J Goddard

Grundisburgh

6th March 2018

"Jay and Stu were friendly, helpful and keen to do a good job. Special thanks to Jay who kept in touch to address the drainage issues."

Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased that Jay resolved the issue by the garage door, the teams do focus on the detail and have the skill and knowledge to resolve these things. You also commented on the communication from the office which has been sorted. The driveway looked great in the photos.

38/40

J Scott

Alderton

3rd March 2018

"Work carried out was excellent - thank you. I would like to have been informed sooner, on why there was such a delay for work to be carried out, it was a long time to hold onto the deposit. "

Thank you for the 40 out of 40 score and I am very pleased that you are delighted with the final product, I am sorry about the delay and the lack of communication which we have now resolved.

40/40

J Firminger

Hadleigh

22nd February 2018

"The tradesmen were polite and an excellent job was carried out. We were pleased with the finished job"

Another 40 out of 40 score - thank you

40/40

J Smith

Blunderston

12th February 2018

"Excellent"

Thank you for the feedback and I hope the weather improves so you can relax out on the patio!

40/40

Mr Channing

Ipswich

8th February 2018

"Very good workmanship"

Thank you for the feedback"

40/40

Mr Orton

Ipswich

5th February 2018

"Everyone I spoke to , in person and on the phone, was friendly, courteous and helpful. I was unable to be present until the final day of work but I was kept informed of the progress. I am very happy with the final result"

Super to hear, many thanks

40/40

A Childs

Halesworth

31st January 2018

"Overall the​ job was carried out very well, the only minor grumble was finishing off around the pipes and some edges"

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback, we like customers to be 100% satisfied, if you haven't already made contact please speak to Mike Fisher in the office 01394 460665 - he will be happy to come out and look at the edges that you mentioned.

39/40

Mr Studd

Ipswich

28th January 2018

"Friendly and polite team, tidy workers, kept us informed, driveway looks excellent."

We are proud of our fitting team, thanks for your feedback.

40/40

Mr Negus

26th January 2018

"Fitting service very good, communication excellent from the fitting team, very polite, friendly and helpful . One small area needed revisiting but this was done to our satisfaction. End results look brilliant. Only downside was the two month delay which meant that we missed the end of summer. Some communication from the office was patchy and quite one way"

Thanks for your positive feedback about the fitting team and the end results. We believe that we have fixed the communication in the office, we have someone new running things

39/40

J Reed

Ipswich

January 2018

"Great job done, great quality, and speed in doing the job. Good communication - highly recommended"

We are delighted that you are happy with the installation. Thank you for your kind words, recommendation and 40 out of 40 score

40/40

Mr Ellis

Halesworth

12th January 2018

Main show area at Base Park, Rendlesham, non-staffed show area at Stonham Barns

Main Showroom:

Resin Master Ltd,

Base Park,

Rendlesham,

Suffolk, England. IP12 2TW

  • Facebook Social Icon
East Anglia Covered:
East Suffolk       01394 460665
West Suffolk      01284 592400
Central Norfolk  01603 338480
Lowestoft           01502 359420
Essex                 01206 583498

Resin Master Ltd is an Appointed Representative of Boleyn Events Ltd t/a Funding Falcon which is Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

Firm Resin Master Ltd (FRN: 911989) has been added as an Appointed Representative under Boleyn Events Limited (FRN:743100).

 

Effective date: 06/08/2019

Created by  Attain Solutions Ltd

Privacy Policy