Resin Master customer feedback - pre 2017        see news and update pages for work images 

"The fitting service was very good, communication was excellent from the fitting team. One small area needed revisiting but this was done to our satisfaction. Very polite, friendly and helpful. The end result looks brilliant"

Great feedback thank you very much, we did pick up on the need to improve communication from the office and have made some improvements in that area. Thank you for your business.

 

39/40

J Reed

Ipswich

24th December 2017

"Efficient and reliable service, pleasant and helpful workmen. Good communication over the start of the work to the collection of items after the work was completed"

Thank you for such positive feedback, we have great teams working on the installation projects.

 

33/40

Mr and Mrs Skippins

Ipswich

14th December 2017

"Happy, it is a little squeaky underfoot though!"

Great to hear that you are pleased with it. Sometimes fresh resin and certain footwear materials will squeak, just like some shop floors just after they have been polished. This should reduce once a little weathered.

 

40/40

Mr and Mrs Skippins

Ipswich

14th December 2017

"Very Satisfied"

Just in time for Christmas, thank you for choosing Resin Master

 

40/40

Mr and Mrs Shaw

Ipswich

5th December 2017

"Work was carried out in a friendly manner and a finish achieved that I am most pleased with"

Thank you for your feedback

 

40/40

Mr Plummer

Ipswich

4th December 2017

"A first class service from initial quotation through to preparation of the site and laying of the resin/stone mix. Very clean, tidy and professional"

So pleased to hear that you are delighted with the work

 

40/40

Mr Thompson

Leiston

4th December 2017

"Excellent work conducted by all involved "

Thank you for the feedback, wonderful to get another 40 out of 40 feedback score

 

40/40

Mr Smith

Bungay

22nd November 2017

"Fabulous patio....... I Love it!

 

Thanks so much, and thanks for the thoughtful advice over edging bricks and for spreading it wider - It is now perfect"

I am delighted that you are so happy about the work done, thank you

 

39/40

Mrs Read

Felixstowe

15th November 2017

"Work carried out quickly once the weather allowed"

Thank you for the feedback and scoring the team 40 out of 40

 

40/40

Mr Bryan

Harleston

13th November 2017

"Very happy, a big improvement on what was there"

So good to hear another positive review, many thanks

 

40/40

Mr Pankhurst

Felixstowe

9th November 2017

"Both guys carrying out the work showed a very professional approach to the job and were polite and informative as to the maintenance / aftercare of the product and maintained a high level of housekeeping throughout the job"

Thank you for the feedback, we have a great team and are very proud of the work that they do, great to see another 40 out of 40 score

 

40/40

Mr and Mrs Page

Beccles

2nd November 2017

"The team worked hard to get the job done in the good weather windows. Very helpful with providing access whilst the surface was going off"

Many thanks, it is always encouraging to hear positive feedback about the team

 

40/40

J Horton

Beccles

24th October 2017

"Very good all round service"

So pleased that you are happy, thank you for your business

 

40/40

J Dines

Ipswich

4th October 2017

"Excellent work a great team"

Thank you for your feedback

 

40/40

D Cragoe

Southwold

4th October 2017

"On site workmanship excellent - Thank you"

Enjoy your new patio, thank you for all your feedback

 

40/40

F Bacon

Ipswich

26th September 2017

"Work done when requested, really courteous staff, driveway looks amazing"

Delighted that you are so please with the work.

 

40/40

Mrs Anderson

Ipswich

23rd September 2017

"It was worth the wait, My husband and I are so pleased with the end results. The workmen worked so hard over the two days"

Thank you for your positive comments, I know the team put in some long days to try and get this done for you

 

40/40

Mrs Smith

Hadleigh

23rd September 2017

"The finished work was very good, the preparation work, pre tarmac, was a little slow"

Thank you for your positive comments, I am sorry that there was a delay on your installation, as stated previously we have suffered with quite a spell of poor weather through August which delayed a number of projects. 

38/40

R Folley

Ipswich

19th September 2017

"Good service - good workmanship and quality goods. Men were polite and efficient"

Thank you for your positive comments, I am sorry that there was a delay on your installation, we have suffered with quite a spell of poor weather through August which delayed a number of projects. Delighted that you were happy with the installation.

38/40

Mr & Mrs Ravenscroft

Felixstowe

15th September 2017

"The finished result looks very good, there were a few issues with preparation that was caused by the equipment, no fault of the work team though"

Thank you for your feedback and recommending us, the equipment in question had only been returned from a repair the day before! Most frustrating for all, I am glad the team managed to secure a replacement so quickly.

35/40

Mr Munden

Knodishall

13th September 2017

"Completely satisfied with a good job well done"

Thank you for your positive feedback

40/40

Mr Bates

Creeting St Mary

12th September 2017

40 out of 40

Thank you for the 40 out of 40

40/40

Mr Coleman

Stowmarket

11th September 2017

"Very Good"

Thank you for the 40 out of 40, a score we aim for on every installation

40/40

Mr Gissing

Claydon

9th September 2017

"I had driveway, patio and front garden all resin bound. Overall very pleased with the work, there were a few issues but they have been resolved. Overall very happy thanks"

It was great to work on your project with you, every installation will present it's own unique issues, using an experienced and knowledgeable team ensures that we are able to resolve every difficulty to the customers satisfaction.

35/40

V. Calver

Ipswich

7th September 2017

"Very good - only grumble is the time taken from ordering to the time the work was carried out"

Sorry about the delay in installation, poor weather has an impact on the work schedules, installing the products in the wrong weather conditions has an impact on the quality of the finish. We focus on the quality which does mean that there can be delays on the original plans if it rains more than the forecast has predicted. To help with communications there is a production schedule online now, this is available for our customers to see. Thank you for the 40 out of 40 rating for the work.

 

40/40

Christine Wilson

Saxmundham

6th September 2017

"I liked the fact that Jay stayed in touch to advise us of times on site etc and engaged with my team. The Resin Master team were very polite and helpful so things were much easier to manage - Excellent"

Thank you for this wonderful feedback, much appreciated

 

40/40

Diane Cook

Earl Soham

29th  August 2017

"The lads who worked on this job were extremely polite, friendly and completed the job to a high standard. Happily an extremely satisfactory job - well done!!"

Great feedback thanks, I will make sure the team know.

 

40/40

Mr Testoni

Aldeburgh

23rd  August 2017

"Very good all round"

Thank you for choosing Resin Master, I am pleased that you were 100% happy

 

40/40

Mr Smith

Woodbridge

15th August 2017

"Workforce excellent, could not fault them - good team"

Thank you for your encouraging feedback, we aim for this standard every time.

 

40/40

Mr Playford

Kesgrave

15th August 2017

"After a long wait, I must say it was worth waiting for. Really pleased with the finished result. Very neat and tidy job - looks fabulous"

Thank you for your positive feedback. As a professional business we focus on delivering a quality product, service and installation. We have a lot of business that comes from recommendation which creates a full order book. We only use our trained, experienced teams rather than sub contract the work to get it finished quicker. Delighted that you are happy with the finished job.

 

40/40

Mr Thorrington

Ipswich

11th August 2017

"Looks amazing 110% better. Service was professional. Matt always keeping us updated on progress."

Thank you for choosing Resin Master, I will pass on your note about Matt.

 

40/40

Mrs Pullen

Saxmundham

11th August 2017

"Outstanding. Matt and his team were polite, hard working and kept us fully informed of the work in progress. Would highly recommend them to anyone"

Thank you for taking the time to provide this great feedback

 

40/40

Mrs Nurden

Bury St Edmunds

4th August 2017

"Very efficient and polite"

Thank you for your feedback, our team are professionals with great pride in what they do

 

40/40

Mrs Stratton

Bury St Edmunds

19th July 2017

"All 5 lads worked very hard, as a team and to a high standard. They overcame the problem of a 40 year old tree (and its very long root system!) in a professional manner and the overall finish looks excellent - very neat indeed. We would thoroughly recommend Resin Master to friends and family"

Thank you for feedback. As experienced professionals the team have encountered most known difficulties and have the knowledge to understand how to overcome them.

 

40/40

Mr & Mrs McNally

Bury St Edmunds

19th July 2017

"A very professional job"

Thank you for your feedback and the 40 out of 40 rating

 

40/40

Mr Page

Trimley St Martin

8th July 2017

"Good time keeping, Very good working team and very friendly, and they explained the work carried out"

Thank you, I shall pass your comments back to the team

 

40/40

Mr Forsdike

Ipswich

4th July 2017

Resurfacing of back yard - "Friendly and efficient service"

We aim for 40/40 every time thank you

 

40/40

Mr Tucker

Melton

30th June 2017

"Entirely Satisfactory - well organised"

Thanks for choosing Resin Master, delighted that you are so happy with our work

 

40/40

Mrs Spurrell

Ipswich

24th June 2017

A resin bonded forecourt - "Very quick and clean"

Many thanks for using Resin Master.

 

40/40

Mr Coleman

Eye

22nd June 2017

Resin bound area

Delighted to see another 40/40 score

 

40/40

Mr Williams

Woodbridge

21st June 2017

"Professional and friendly workmen, we are really happy with your work thank you"

Thank you for your feedback, glad that you are really happy with the work

 

38/40

Mr and Mrs Osborne

Bungay

21st June 2017

"The team were very friendly, helpful and carried out the work professionally and according to our requirements. Very pleased with your product"

Many thanks for the feedback, we aim for 40/40 every time 

 

40/40

Mrs Cook

Woodbridge

20th June 2017

"Very neat and tidy finish, job was carried out how we wanted and to a high standard"

As specialists in resin and concrete products we aim to complete every job to the highest standard, thank you for your feedback

 

40/40

Mrs French

Stowmarket

13th June 2017

"The whole drive has been completely transformed from a path with lawn and overgrown with weeds to a lovely resin drive. Overall very impressed with the outcome of the drive. However we were concerned with the length of time taken to complete the drive."

I am sorry that you were disappointed with the delay in the installation. The application of resin products is very weather dependant. Rather than take risks on an installation that would fail to meet our own high quality expectations there are times, when the weather is poor, that we have to defer work. We do try to communicate when delays occur, and totally understand that customers have their own schedules and plans that we need to work around. I am delighted that you are pleased with the finished product.

 

33/40

Mr Baker

Beccles

12th June 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND WORKMANSHIP"

Thank you I will pass the feedback onto the team

 

40/40

Mr Knights

Felixstowe

8th June 2017

"Very polite, good workmen"

Thank you for your feedback we aim for 40 out of 40 every time

 

40/40

Mrs Copping

Woodbridge

8th June 2017

"Good Job"

Thank you for your feedback

38/40

Mr Reynolds

Brundall

7th June 2017

"Brilliant workmen, they have done an excellent job, very polite and really nice chaps"

We love getting feedback like this, the team are very proud of the work that they do.

40/40

Mr Balfour

Kesgrave

29th May 2017

"We are very pleased with the attitude and professionalism of the workmen, as well as the end result. The tranformation is amazing and will certainly be commented upon."

Wonderful feedback thank you

40/40

Mrs Gray

Bury St Edmunds

25th May 2017

Driveway and path 

Thank you for the 40/40 rating

40/40

Mr Spencer

Stowmarket

10th May 2017

"Excellent, work has progressed rapidly to a high standard. Everyone involved has been friendly and helpful"

As a team of experienced professionals we aim to deliver this standard every time, thank you for your feedback

40/40

Mr Williams

Ipswich

4th April 2017

"EXCELLENT, EFFICIENT, HIGH QUALITY"

Thank you for your feedback

 

40/40

Mrs Burlinson

Great FInborough

13th March 2017

"We are totally satisfied with all the work carried out in its preparation and final surface. The workmen have been excellent. Their attention to detail has always been apparent and they have been helpful and polite throughout"

We are proud of the work that we deliver and I am delighted that you are so pleased with the work undertaken.

 

39/40

Mr Jolley

Holbrook

10th March 2017

Efficient and a lovely finish to the front of the house

Thank you for choosing Resin Master, I am delighted that you are so pleased with the work carried out

 

40/40

Mrs Budinger

Ipswich

24th February 2017

The service was professional. The job was completed within time as promised. I would certainly recommend the company.

 

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation

39/40

Mrs Radley-Kane

Southwold

19th February 2017

Jay and his team worked out in all weather conditions to get the preparation done. They listened to the customers requirements and kept me informed during the job.

The end result was a very professional quality job. Very Happy!

Thank you for your feedback, as a team of professionals we like to work with you to deliver the results that you are looking for

 

39/40

Mr Leggett

Ipswich

30th January 2017

The three men worked very hard, in not the best of weather conditions at times.

Thank you for the 40 out of 40 rating

40/40

 

Seaman

Beccles

27th January 2017

Efficient – Neat – Tidy

Thank you for your feedback

39/40

 

Lilley

Woodbridge, Suffolk

18th January 2017

Punctual, Worked hard, Very clean, Good communication and Friendly. Would be pleased to recommend Resin Master to others.

Thank you for the 40 out of 40 rating and the recommendation

40/40

 

Locke

Lowestoft

17th January 2017

Excellent, very tidy neat workers.

Lovely friendly crew.

Thank you for the positive feedback

 

Mrs Warner

Hadleigh,Suffolk

13th December 2016

Reliable company with pleasant staff, work was arranged to be done at our convenience.

It was great working with you on your project, thank you

 

R. Stringer

Blythburgh

19th November 2016

“I want to say a big thank you for work done on the garden, it looks really lovely and everyone has been most impressed with the result. We are looking forward to using the garden when the weather turns warmer in the spring”.

Thank you for the feedback

 

Best wishes, from everyone at Papworth Trust

Ipswich

27th October 2016

Apart from all the teabags used……BRILLIANT!

Thirsty work! Thank you for using Resin Master and all the tea

 

Mr Brown

Martham

15th October 2016

We are very happy with the service provided, your lads were very polite and we got on well, they are craftsmen.​

Thank you, as professionals we are delighted to be recognised as craftsmen.

 

P.B. Sach

Ipswich

21st September 2016

Very good service and very pleased with the work they have done, could not have wished for better lads, worked very hard.

Our team are experienced professionals, very proud of the work they do, this shows in the final product. Thank you for your feedback

 

Mr & Mrs Boggis

Felixstowe

19th September 2016

Excellent Service – Matt & Jay explained everything in detail, Always arrived when they said.

A Perfect Job, well pleased, Very professional Tradesman.

Thank you for this positive feedback

 

Mr Collins

Kesgrave, Ipswich

11th July 2016

Excellent work done speedily with minimum disruption. Nic, Wayne & John were brilliant, courteous & totally reliable.

Huge Thanks!

10/10

Thank you for your positive feedback, we aim to deliver the highest standards every time

 

Mr Cragoe

Southwold

22nd July 2016

Main show area at Base Park, Rendlesham, non-staffed show area at Stonham Barns

Main Showroom:

Resin Master Ltd,

Base Park,

Rendlesham,

Suffolk, England. IP12 2TW

  • Facebook Social Icon
East Anglia Covered:
East Suffolk       01394 460665
West Suffolk      01284 592400
Central Norfolk  01603 338480
Lowestoft           01502 359420
Essex                 01206 583498

Resin Master Ltd is an Appointed Representative of Boleyn Events Ltd t/a Funding Falcon which is Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

Firm Resin Master Ltd (FRN: 911989) has been added as an Appointed Representative under Boleyn Events Limited (FRN:743100).

 

Effective date: 06/08/2019

Created by  Attain Solutions Ltd

Privacy Policy